For Driver Information
800-290-2327
careercenter@combinedtransport.com
For Shipper Information
800-547-2870
office@combinedtransport.com
Contact Us

Company Office Address

5656 Crater Lake Ave.
Central Point, OR 97502

Mailing: P.O. Box 3667
Central Point, OR 97502

800-547-2870
541-734-7418
 

Blackwell Yard Address

7111 Blackwell Rd.
Central Point, OR 97502

 



Company Contacts & Info

 
Mike Card - President
541-734-7418
mcard@combinedtransport.com


Jon Card - Vice President
541-618-6565
jcard@combinedtransport.com


Melissa Dockery - Customer Service Manager
541-727-3586
mdockery@combinedtransport.com



Customer Service
541-727-3600
customerservice@combinedtransport.com


Jason Card - Career Center Manager
541-727-3538
jc@combinedtransport.com


Career Center
800-297-2327
careercenter@combinedtransport.com


Mid-West & East Dispatch
Fax 541-618-6560


Mountain & West Dispatch
Fax 541-826-2001


Dispatch e-mail
office@combinedtransport.com


Chris Clark - Glass Manager
541-618-6542
cclark@combinedtransport.com


Glass Dispatch
Fax 541-734-7991


Scott Waggoner - Heavy Haul (Mutli-Axle 8+) Sales, Wind Coordinator
541-618-6566
scottw@combinedtransport.com


Jake Wells - Heavy Haul (Tactical, 5, 6, 7 Axles) Sales
541-618-6530
jwells@combinedtransport.com


Roger Davis - Blackwell Consolidation Sales
541-618-6578
rdavis@combinedtransport.com


Jenn Panagos - General Commodities
541-618-6516
jpanagos@combinedtransport.com


Deana Speedling - Settlements
541-618-6547
dspeedling@combinedtransport.com


Jessica Rios
Human Resources / Risk Management

Ph 541-618-6527
Fax 541-727-3754
jrios@combinedtransport.com